Following This Blog

There are a number of ways you can follow the Akron Fossils & Science Center Blog. You can sign up to receive e-mail notifications whenever a new blog entry is published or follow new posts through the RSS feed option (or via our Twitter and Facebook pages). You can also subscribe to our reader’s comments via an RSS feed. All of the subscription options for our blog are located at the bottom of the side column on our blog’s home page.

And while you’re following our blog you may also be interested in signing up for our FREE mailing list. We send out regular e-mail updates about upcoming events at the Science Center and interesting science tidbits as well as a quarterly newsletter. Our newsletters can be received in both paper mail or e-mail formats.

This entry was posted in Announcements by Akron Fossils & Science Center. Bookmark the permalink.

About Akron Fossils & Science Center

Akron Fossils & Science Center features hands-on guided tours and science activities. Our exhibits display many fossils from Ohio and around the world. We look forward to having you visit our 4,500 square foot museum and 2 1/2 acre outdoor adventure park called Truassic Park. We are devoted to teaching creation science and intelligent design models on the origin and history of life (in contrast to teaching evolutionary models). Here's a picture of our mascot, Levi! To find out when Levi will be making public appearances at the Science Center please refer to our Calendar of Events (located on our main website, AkronFossils.com).

5 thoughts on “Following This Blog

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought
    I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am
    following you. Look forward to looking into your web page
    for a second time.

  2. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  3. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. Nevertheless just imagine if
    you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could definitely be
    one of the very best in its field. Excellent blog!

Comments are closed.